The New Glitter & Rainbows

I’m back, people. If I still have any people left following me, Lol.

I’m going to start updating this blog again on the theme of embracing the childfree life after infertility. While I still may write about infertility from time to time, we are not actively cycling any longer. So if you’re mostly looking for obsessive OPK testing or sad IUI failure stories, I understand if you lose interest.

If any of my old TTC bloggy friends have moved into a childfree transition, too, let me know as I look forward to catching up.

Watch for arts and crafts, gardening, cats and all kind of general awesomeness. 😉

2 thoughts on “The New Glitter & Rainbows

Leave a Reply

