ThanksBlogging: I’m thankful for…

  • Honey Bear
  • Good and Naughty kitties
  • My house
  • My friends, especially AlliG, who knows when I need to hear “I love you” at 2 a.m.
  • My Neffie, and my Sissy, who let me see Neffie being born, and the rest of my family
  • My fantastic goddaughter and her fantastic mother
  • Mine and Honey Bear’s jobs that pay our bills and allow us to have many seemingly basic things that others do not have
  • The opportunity to have 4 IUIs, despite them all failing
  • Good books
  • Good coffee
  • Arts and crafts
  • Taekwondo
  • The interwebs for giving me blogs and bloggy friends
  • The people I serve lunch to at the community center and my fellow volunteers
  • Homemade strawberry pie and wheat bread
  • SSRIs
  • Electric blankets
2 thoughts on “ThanksBlogging: I’m thankful for…

Leave a Reply

