BLOGtober Fest – Looking back

Today we’re linking to an old post and revisiting it. I think if you are new to my blog this’ll give you a pretty good idea about where I’ve been this year.

The Elephant in the Middle of My Mind

We still have no children. We still have never had even a positive pregnancy test. And we’ve come to the end of our assisted reproduction attempts for the foreseeable future.

Time has helped move the elephant from the middle of my mind to a corner. I still run into it occasionally, but I’ve reclaimed some of my joy, too.

Leave a Reply

