lil update

Less psycho this week. 😉

Still getting tweaked on my right side.

Still too early to test. Getting tired of the 2 week wait. Seems like forever.

Got my first insurance “This is not a bill” statements in the mail for this stuff today. Looks like I owe $426 so far. Was thinking, hey, that’s not too bad. Then I realized that was only for pre-IUI services on 5/31, not the IUI on 6/2. So that’s the follicle-check ultrasound, dr appt and the HCG meds. Which I suppose isn’t too bad considering insurance pays for none of this treatment. Will be interested to see the price tag for the IUI, and I hope I don’t have sticker shock. Oh well, that’s what payment plans are for, right?

Leave a Reply

