ugh. the last few days

Irritable. Tired. Cranky. Sleepy. A little nauseated at times. Sometimes a little crampy. Right now my right ovary or something over that direction is pinging me. Gripey. Pissed off.  I’m blaming it on the Prometrium. Dislike. It all seems to be worse at night. Like my energy and give-a-shit don’t last as long as they used to. Thankful to be home on my futon right now chilling. Muffins in the oven cause I keep being so hungry. And yes begrudgingly thankful for these hormones that are supposed to help me.

Leave a Reply

