10 things about me

  1. I press flowers between the pages of a complete volume of Robert Frost’s poetry.
  2. The book I have read the most times is The Color Purple by Alice Walker.
  3. My favorite TV shows are Bones, CSI and CSI:NY.
  4. I have low interest and motivation on doing housework.
  5. I’m kind-of an artist, but I rarely make any art because I judge myself.
  6. When I write for myself (poetry, etc.) I rarely do re-writes or edits. It is what it is ,and what it is at that moment is what it is supposed to be.
  7. The first concert I attended was NKOTB, and the last was Roger Waters.
  8. I have studied French and 1 semester of Italian.
  9. I used to keep a journal daily as a kid and teenager. As an adult, I find that I only regularly journal when I am in some kind of a long-term funk I am trying to work out of.
  10. I love to buy pretty blank books but have a hard time thinking that I have anything worth writing in them.
Leave a Reply

